TAIWAN (Honorary Associate Member of ILSA)       

Contact Person for ILSA: 
Mei C. Chuang
, Deputy Director
General Phone: 011-886-2-8590-2854
Department of General Planning Fa: 011-886-2-8590-2850
​Ministry of Labor, Taiwan (R.O.C)
​8th Floor, 83, Sec. 2, Yian-Ping North Road
Datong District 103
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.

Vincent Huang, Senior Officer
Phone: (202) 686-6400
Taipei Economic & Cultural Representative
Office  in the U.S. (TECRO) Economic Division
4301 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 420
Washington, D.C.  20008          
E-Mail Address:   mei@mol.gov.tw; yt_huang@mol.gov.tw
Home Page Address: www.mol.gov.tw, www,taiwanembassy.org

State Director/Commissioner/Secretary of Labor:      
Pan, Shih-Wei
Minister Phone: 011-886-2-8590-2995  
Ministry of Labor, Taiwan (R.O.C)
8th Floor, 83, Sec. 2, Yian-Ping North Road
Datong District 103
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C       

Program Administrator:       
Liu, Chuan-Ming, Director
General Phone: 011-886-2-8590-2720
Department of Labor Standards and Equal Employment
Ministry of Labor, Taiwan (R.O.C)
8th Floor, 83, Sec. 2, Yian-Ping North Road
​Datong District 103Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C         
CANADA (Honorary Associate Member of ILSA)     

Contact Person for ILSA:      
Judith Buchanan, Manager, Labour Standards, Operations
Phone: (819) 953-0198
Human Resources and Skills Development Canada
Labour Program Place du Portage – Phase II10th Floor
165 Hôtel-de-Ville Street 
Gatineau, Québec ​K1A 0J2 CANADA
E-Mail Address: judith.buchanan@labour-travail.gc.ca
​Home Page Address: www.labour.gc.ca

Nathalie Nadon, Secretary, Labour Standards Committee
Phone: (819) 997-3903
Federal Labour Program, 
Human Resources and Skills Development Canada 
Canadian Association of Administrators of Labour Legislation (CAALL); Labour Standards, Operations Human Resources and Skills Development Canada
Labour Program Place du Portage – ​Phase II10th Floor
165 Hôtel de Ville Street​Gatineau, Québec K1A 0J2 CANADA  
E-Mail Address: nathalie.nadon@labour-travail.gc.ca       
Contacts by Region​

Region 1 - Pacific-Plains:
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico,​ North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming


Elizabeth Smith, Assistant Director Fraud Prevention & Labor Standards Washington State Department of Labor & Industries

P.O. Box 44278 Olympia, Washington 98504-4278

Telephone:  360.902.5933 

Email: elizabeth.smith@Lni.wa.gov

​​Region 2 - Atlantic-Great Lakes:  ​​         

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin 


Michael I. Watts, Jr., Associate Director Office of Wage-Hour
D.C. Department of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE |Suite 3600|
Washington, DC 20019
Telephone: (202 741-5256
Email: michael.watts@dc.gov

Region 3 - Coastal-Panhandle: ​  
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virgin Islands, Virginia, West Virginia


Dana Vajgert, Manager, Texas Workforce Commission

Regulatory Integrity Division/ Labor Law Section

101 E 15th St. Room 124T

Austin, TX. 78778



United States Department of Labor


​Contact Person for ILSA:
Ambreen Tariq, State Standards Team Leader
Phone: (202) 693-1005
Wage and Hour Division
200 Constitution Avenue, NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C.  20210
E-Mail: tariq.ambreen@dol.gov

State Director/Commissioner/Secretary of Labor:
Thomas E. Perez, Secretary of Labor
​Phone: (202) 219-8822
​United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, D.C.  20210

Program Administrator: 
David Weil, Administrator
Phone: (202) 693-0051
Wage and Hour, Office of the Administrator
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3502
Washington, D.C.  20210 
E-Mail: weil.david@dol.gov