​2021-2022 ILSA OFFICERS



PRESIDENT
Stephen Clegg, Wage and Hour Chief
Division of Industrial Compliance
Ohio Department of Commerce
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: (614) 728-8686
Email: stephen.clegg@com.ohio.gov



VICE PRESIDENT
Kenneth Nealy, Assistant Administrator
Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Workplace Regulations and Compliance
220 French Landing Dr
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 532-1929
Email: ​kenneth.nealy@tn.gov



SECRETARY 

Kisha Holmes, Wage and Hour Bureau
North Carolina Department of Labor
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1101
Telephone: (919) 707-7980
Email:  kisha.holmes@labor.nc.gov



TREASURER
Karen Bugar, State Program Administrative Director

Prevailing Wage
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
443 Lafayette Road N.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Telephone: (651) 478-8221
Email:  karen.bugar@state.mn.us


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS



U.S. DEPARTMENT OF LABOR REPRESENTATIVE
Ambreen Tariq, Team Leader
​Wage and Hour Division, Office of State Standards
United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C. 20210
Telephone: (202) 693.1005
Email: tariq.ambreen@dol.gov


MEMBER-AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Allison Drake,Senior Policy Advisor

WA State Department of Labor & Industries

7273 Linderson Way SW

P.O. Box 44001

Olympia, WA 98504-4001

Phone: (360) 902-5304

Email: allison.drake@Lni.wa.gov



PAST PRESIDENT
Amy Smith, Investigation Section Manager ​

Montana Department of Labor & Industry Employment Relations Division

1315 Lockey Avenue

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 444-4601

Email: asmith@mt.gov



​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


 Atlantic-Great Lakes
Scott Contnoir, Director
Wage & Hour Division

Maine Department of Labor

45 Commerce Drive

Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 623-7925
Email: scott.r.cotnoir@maine.gov


​Coastal-Panhandle

Anna Colbert, Director

Texas Workforce Commission

Regulatory Integrity Division - Labor Law Investigations

101 E. 15th Street, Room 514

Austin, TX 78778

Phone: (512) 475-3027

Email: anna.colbert@twc.texas.gov


Pacific-Plains​  

Laura van Enckevort, Compliance Manager
Oregon Bureau of Labor and Industries
Wage and Hour Division
800 NE Oregon Street
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 333-3647
Email: laura.vanEnckevort@boli.oregon.gov