​2015-2016 ILSA OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

Lindsay Moore, Administrator
Arkansas Department of Labor
10421 West Markham
Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 682-4501
Email: lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov



VICE PRESIDENT

Eric Rood, Assistant State Labor Commissioner
Division of Labor Standards Enforcement
 California Department of Industrial Relations
2031 Howe Avenue, Suite 100
Sacramento, California  95825
Telephone:  (916) 928-2742
Email: erood@dir.ca.gov



 SECRETARY/TREASURER

Christine M. Ryan, Wage and Hour Bureau
North Carolina Department of Labor
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1101
Telephone:  919.807.2801
Email:  christine.ryan@labor.nc.gov


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PAST PRESIDENT
​​

Lee McDaniel, Staff Manager

New Mexico Labor and Industrial Bureau​

121 Tijeras Ave NE, Suite 3000

Albuquerque, NM  87102

Telephone: (505) 841-4408

Email:  Lee.McDaniel@state.nm.us


U.S. DEPARTMENT OF LABOR REPRESENTATIVE

Ambreen Tariq, Team Leader
​Wage and Hour Division, Office of State Standards
United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C.  20210
Telephone:  (202) 693-1005
Email: Tariq.Ambreen@dol.gov


FIRST MEMBER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Lester Claravall - Administrator
Child Labor Program Administrator
Oklahoma Department of Labor
Telephone: (405) 521-6591
Email: Lester.Claravall@labor.ok.gov



SECOND MEMBER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE


Jennifer Fields- Division Manager
​Wage and Hour Division
​Michigan Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
P.O. Box 30476; 530 W. Allegan Street
Lansing, MI  48909-7976
Telephone:  517-284-7802
​Email: fieldsj@michigan.gov  




​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 Atlantic-Great Lakes

Michael I. Watts, Jr., Associate Director
Office of Wage-Hour
D.C. Department of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE |Suite 3600|
Washington, DC 20019
Telephone: (202) 741-5256
Email: michael.watts@dc.gov


​Coastal-Panhandle

   

Dana Vajgert, Manager, Texas Workforce Commission
Regulatory Integrity Division/ Labor Law Section
101 E 15th St. Room 124T
Austin, TX. 78778

​(512) 475-3027
​Dana.Vajgert@twc.state.tx.us



Pacific-Plains​  


Elizabeth Smith, Assistant Director
Fraud Prevention & Labor Standards
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
P.O. Box 44278
Olympia, Washington 98504-4278
Telephone:  360.902.5933 
Email: elizabeth.smith@Lni.wa.gov