​2018-2019 ILSA OFFICERS



PRESIDENT

Michael I. Watts, Jr., Associate Director
Office of Wage-Hour
D.C. Department of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE |Suite 3600|
Washington, DC 20019
Telephone: (202) 741-5256
Email: michael.watts@dc.gov



VICE PRESIDENT
Kenneth Nealy, Labor Standards Director 
Tennessee Department of Labor and
Workforce Development
Workplace Regulations and Compliance
220 French Landing Dr
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615)532-1929
​Email: ​Kenneth.nealy@tn.gov



SECRETARY 

Amy Smith, Investigation Section Manager
Montana Department of Labor & Industry
Employment Relations Division
1315 Lockey Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 444-4601
Email: asmith@mt.gov



TREASURER
Christine M. Ryan, Wage and Hour Bureau
North Carolina Department of Labor
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1101
Telephone:  919.707.7978
Email:  christine.ryan@labor.nc.gov



EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Rood, Acting Chief 

Division of Apprenticeship Standards

160 Promenade Circle, suite 330

Sacramento, California  95834

Telephone:  (510) 821-4006 ​

Email: erood@dir.ca.gov
​​




U.S. DEPARTMENT OF LABOR REPRESENTATIVE
Ambreen Tariq, Team Leader
​Wage and Hour Division, Office of State Standards
United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C.  20210
Telephone:  (202) 693-1005
Email: Tariq.Ambreen@dol.gov



FIRST MEMBER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Lindsay Moore, Administrator
Arkansas Department of Labor
10421 West Markham St
Little Rock, AR 72205 
Telephone: (501) 682-4501
Email: lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov



​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 Atlantic-Great Lakes
Daniel King, Supervisory Program Analyst
Office of Wage-Hour
D.C. Department of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE | Suite 3600 
Washington, DC 20019
Phone: 202.671.1883
Email: Daniel.King2@dc.gov



​Coastal-Panhandle

Nathan Butler, Labor Standards Investigator
Arkansas Department of Labor
10421 W Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone:  (501) 682-4500
Email:  nathan.butler@arkansas.gov




Pacific-Plains​  
Shannon Chambers, ​Labor Commissioner
Office of The Labor Commissioner 
1818 College Parkway, Suite 102 
Carson City, NV 89706 
Phone: (775) 684-1890
Email:  shannonchambers@labor.nv.gov