​2017-2018 ILSA OFFICERS


PRESIDENT

Eric Rood, Acting Chief
Division of Apprenticeship Standards
160 Promenade Circle, suite 330
Sacramento, California  95834
Telephone:  (510) 821-4006
​ Email: erood@dir.ca.gov





VICE PRESIDENT

Michael I. Watts, Jr., Associate Director
Office of Wage-Hour
D.C. Department of Employment Services
4058 Minnesota Avenue, NE |Suite 3600|
Washington, DC 20019
Telephone: (202) 741-5256
Email: michael.watts@dc.gov




 SECRETARY/TREASURER

Christine M. Ryan, Wage and Hour Bureau
North Carolina Department of Labor
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1101
Telephone:  919.807.2801
Email:  christine.ryan@labor.nc.gov


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

PAST PRESIDENT

Lindsay Moore, Administrator

Arkansas Department of Labor

10421 West Markham Little Rock, AR 72205

Telephone: (501) 682-4501

Email: lindsay.moore@arkansas.gov
​​



U.S. DEPARTMENT OF LABOR REPRESENTATIVE

Ambreen Tariq, Team Leader
​Wage and Hour Division, Office of State Standards
United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C.  20210
Telephone:  (202) 693-1005
Email: Tariq.Ambreen@dol.gov


FIRST MEMBER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE

Heather Rowe,Chief of Investigations
Fair Labor Division
Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General
One Ashburton Place
Boston, MA 02108
 Telephone: (617) 963-2564
Email:  Heather.rowe@state.ma.us



SECOND MEMBER AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE


Lee McDaniel, Staff Manager
New Mexico Labor and Industrial Bureau​
  121 Tijeras Ave NE, Suite 3000 
Albuquerque, NM  87102 
Telephone: (505) 841-4408
​ Email:  Lee.McDaniel@state.nm.us






​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

 Atlantic-Great Lakes

Sara Ellstra,
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
Labor Standards
443 Lafayette Rd N,
St, Paul, MN 55155
Telephone: (651)284-5070
Email: sara.ellstra@state.mn.us


​Coastal-Panhandle

   

Kenneth Nealy, Labor Standards Director
Tennessee Department of Labor and
Workforce Development
Workplace Regulations and Compliance
220 French Landing Dr
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615)532-1929
Email: ​Kenneth.nealy@tn.gov


Pacific-Plains​  


Elizabeth Smith, Assistant Director
Fraud Prevention & Labor Standards
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries
P.O. Box 44278
Olympia, Washington 98504-4278
Telephone:  360.902.5933 
Email: elizabeth.smith@Lni.wa.gov