​2019-2020 ILSA OFFICERS



PRESIDENT

Amy Smith, Investigation Section Manager
​Montana Department of Labor & Industry
Employment Relations Division
1315 Lockey Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone: (406) 444.4601
Email: asmith@mt.gov



VICE PRESIDENT
Stephen Clegg, Wage and Hour Chief
Division of Industrial Compliance
Ohio Department of Commerce
6606 Tussing Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: (614)728-8686
Email: stephen.clegg@com.ohio.gov


SECRETARY 

Kisha Holmes, Wage and Hour Bureau
North Carolina Department of Labor
1101 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC  27699-1101
Telephone:  (919) 707.7980
Email:  kisha.holmes@labor.nc.gov



TREASURER
Karen Bugar, State Program Administrative Director

Prevailing Wage
Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry
443 Lafayette Road N.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Telephone:  (651) 478-8221
Email:  karen.bugar@state.mn.us


EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS



U.S. DEPARTMENT OF LABOR REPRESENTATIVE
Ambreen Tariq, Team Leader
​Wage and Hour Division, Office of State Standards
United States Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue NW, Room S3510
Washington, D.C.  20210
Telephone:  (202) 693.1005
Email: tariq.ambreen@dol.gov


MEMBER-AT-LARGE REPRESENTATIVE
Tralene Putman, Administrator IV
Employment Standards Service
Maryland Department of Labor
1100 N Eutaw St., Room 607
Baltimore, MD 21201

Telephone: (410) 767-2357
Email: tralene.putman@maryland.gov


PAST PRESIDENT
Kenneth Nealy, Assistant Administrator

Tennessee Department of Labor and Workforce Development

Workplace Regulations and Compliance

220 French Landing Dr

Nashville, TN 37243

Telephone: (615) 532-1929

​Email: ​kenneth.nealy@tn.gov


​REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


 Atlantic-Great Lakes
Jennifer Fields, Wage and Hour Division Manager
State of Michigan - Labor and Economic Opportunity
530 West Allegan

P.O. Box 30476
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: (517) 284-7802
Email: fieldsj@michigan.gov


​Coastal-Panhandle

VACANT


Pacific-Plains​  

Allison Drake, ​Senior Policy Advisor
WA State Department of Labor & Industries
7273 Linderson Way SW
P.O. Box 44001
Olympia, WA 98504-4001
Phone: (360) 902-5304
Email: allison.drake@Lni.wa.gov